Tuesday , 9 August 2022
indians4africa.com Updates
You are here: Home / Countries Information / African Countries / EQUATORIAL GUINEA


The Republic of Equatorial Guinea is a Spanish speaking country located in Central Africa. It is one of the smallest countries in Africa and comprises two regions: a Continental Region and an Insular Region containing Annobón island, Bioko island where the capital Malabo is situated, and several offshore islands like Corisco. Equatorial Guinea is the third largest oil producing country in Sub-Saharan Africa , and also cover forestry, fishing & farming industry sectors.
If you are a resident of this country please forward any relavant information to info@indians4africa.com

Country Population: 504,000
Country Capital: Malabo
Country Currency: Central African CFA franc



Scroll To Top